SPEAKERS:


Arlene Stephen
Director, Corporate Communications, Education and Information Division
Trinidad and Tobago Securities and Exchange Commission (bio)


Ricardo Nardini
Executive Manager
Brazilian Financial and Capital Markets Association (bio)


MODERATOR:


Scott W. Hanson

Senior Analyst International, Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (bio)


Responding to Changing FC/IE Needs in Your Jurisdiction: Insights from Trinidad and Tobago and Brazil

WEDNESDAY, 1 June, 2016
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. Eastern US/Canada EDT
11:00 a.m. - 12:30 pm. Trinidad and Tobago AST
12:00 noon -1:30 p.m. / 13:30 -- Brazil BRT
Corresponding UTC (GMT): 15:00:00 - 16:30:00

NOTE: This webinar will be in English with Spanish language captions

*

* Closed Caption and Audio Translation by Dicapta. www.dicapta.com


ORADORES:


Arlene Stephen
Directora, División de Comunicación, Educación e Información Corporativas
Comisión de Valores y Bolsa de Trinidad y Tobago (bio)



Ricardo Nardini
Gerente Ejecutivo
Asociación Brasileña de Entidades del Mercado Financiero y de Capitales (bio)

MODERADOR:


Scott W. Hanson
Analista Sénior
Internacional de Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (bio)


Respondiendo a Cambio de Necesidades de FC/IE en su Jurisdicción: Insights de Trinidad y Tobago y Brasil

Miércoles, 1 de junio de 2016
11:00 hs.-12:30 hs. Horario de verano del este (EDT) de Estados Unidos/Canadá
11:00 hs.-12:30 hs. Hora estándar del Atlántico (AST) de Trinidad y Tobago
12:00 hs.-13:30 hs. -- Horario de Brasil (BRT)
Correspondiente UTC (GMT): 15:00:00 - 16:30:00

NOTA: Este webinar será en inglés con subtítulos en español


*

* Closed Caption y traducción simultánea realizada por Dicapta. www.dicapta.com